Musings

Low Light Photo Challenge

I love the seemingly infinite amount of instruction a newbie can find online.  One of my favorite photo blog is Digital Photography School

DPS’s post will guide you from taking the shot to post-production.  The tutorials have helped me immensely and I love their weekly and weekend challenges for practice. 

Each week brings a new challenge.  This weeks is low light photography.  You can read about and participate in the  challenge here

This was my first time EVER shooting in manual (my first successful attempt).  I didn’t do any post-production editing either. I was just thrilled it worked! Smile

IMG_8448

Leave a Reply

